Baptist Easley Foundation announces 2013 leadership

EASLEY — The Baptist Easley Hospital Foundation recently announced the members of its 2013 executive committee.
Cindy Fox Miller of Easley was elected board chair. Miller has served on the foundation board for five years and has been active on the executive and development committees.

Terry Garrison was elected as treasurer, and Jennifer McAlister as secretary. Kevin Kay will continue his service to the foundation board as past chair. Other executive committee members include Betty Garrison, Stacey Garrison, Jan Rushton Overton, and Harold Weaver.

“We are excited to have these individuals providing their professional expertise, energy and enthusiasm, leadership and direction on behalf of the Foundation at Baptist Easley,” said Mark Eisengrein, executive director of the foundation. “This year’s Executive Committee brings a wealth of professional and volunteer experience and a genuine commitment to our mission to enhance the quality of care at our hospital.”

For more information about the Foundation at Baptist Easley Hospital, call 442-7569 or go to