Baptist Easley Hospital Foundation names new board members for 2014

EASLEY — The Baptist Easley Foundation announced recently that Justin Benjamin, Mario DiPietro, Jeff Fogle, and David Whittemore, all of Easley, have agreed to serve three-year terms on the foundation board of directors.

In addition, the foundation announced that Dr. Samer Joudeh and Jennifer McAlister have each agreed to serve an additional three-year term on the board.

“We are thrilled to have these fine individuals bring their expertise and perspective to our Foundation,” 2014 foundation chair Alex Dye said. “All of these individuals have been great supporters of the foundation over the years. They have a sincere commitment to help our foundation continue its tradition of raising private support to enhance the quality of care at Baptist Easley Hospital. We look forward to their service and leadership.”

For more information about the BE Hospital Foundation, contact 442-7569 or follow the activities and events of the foundation at