Baptist Easley names leadership

EASLEY — The Baptist Easley Hospital Foundation recently announced the members of its 2011 Executive Committee.

Chris Robinson of Easley was elected board chairman. Robinson has served on the Foundation Board for six years and has been active on the Executive, Development and Trusteeship Committees.

Kevin Kay was elected as vice-chairman, Terry Garrison was elected as treasurer, and Cindy Fox Miller as secretary. Mac Lawton will continue his service to the Foundation Board as past chairman. Other executive committee members include Kathy DuBose, Patrick Rivers, and Harold Weaver.

“We are excited to have these individuals providing their professional expertise, energy and enthusiasm, leadership and direction on behalf of the Foundation at Baptist Easley,” said Mark Eisengrein, executive director of the Foundation. “This year’s Executive Committee brings a wealth of professional and volunteer experience and a genuine commitment to our mission to enhance the quality of care at our hospital.”