Easley chamber presents annual awards

EASLEY — The Greater Easley Chamber of Commerce presented leadership and small business awards to honor several businesses and individuals for their leadership, business success and community service at its annual meeting and awards luncheon on March 21.

Three awards were presented for volunteer leadership to the chamber. Artis Bufford with One Church-Easley was honored as the 2022 Board Director of the Year in recognition of dedicated service to the chamber’s Board of Directors.

Leebo Keels of the YMCA of Easley, Pickens and Powdersville was recognized as the 2022 Powdersville Business Council Advisory Board

You must be logged in to view this content.

Subscribe Today or Login