Liberty council members sworn in

12-16 Page 2A.indd


[cointent_lockedcontent]Clockwise from above, Liberty City Council incumbents Brian Petersen, Lavant Padgett and Josh Harrison, who all retained their seats in last month’s municipal elections, were sworn in at Monday night’s city council meeting. Holding the Bible was council member Lisa Hunter, and administering the oath was mayor Eric Boughman.[/cointent_lockedcontent]