Baptist Easley Foundation names new board members

EASLEY — The Baptist Easley Foundation recently announced Anna Goodwin, Wil Jones, Chris Mann and Shirley Reese, all of Easley, have agreed to serve three-year terms on the foundation’s board of directors.

In addition, the foundation announced Drake Curry, Betty Garrison, Stacey Garrison and Jan Rushton Overton have each agreed to serve an additional three-year term on the board.

“We are thrilled to have these individuals bring their expertise and perspective to our foundation,” 2015 foundation chair Jennifer McAlister said. “All of these individuals have been great supporters of the foundation over the years. They have a sincere commitment to help our foundation continue its tradition of raising private support to enhance the quality of care at Baptist Easley Hospital. We look forward to their service and leadership.”