DAR chapter holds annual awards meeting


COUNTY — Fort Prince George Chapter DAR members honored local students with awards at its annual awards meeting last month. The students’ family and teachers were there to honor their schools’ winners.

National Defender Committee chair Renee Castor presented this year’s winners of the DAR Good Citizen Award with a certificate and a medal. The winners were Carys Waddington of Easley High School, Breylen Cobb of Liberty High School

You must be logged in to view this content.

Subscribe Today or Login